Reviews

Some feedback from Blossom and Bluebird brides...

You can also read reviews on the various product pages in my online shop (scroll down to the bottom of each product page to see them), in the Reviews section of my Etsy shop, and on my Facebook page. 

"Hello Sian, I just wanted to let you know how over the moon I am with my veil. The colour is absolutely perfect and the drape and feel of the material is exactly what I wanted. The packaging is beyond beautiful and the little touches you add make it all the more special. I can't thank you enough for all of your help and advice. You've been a complete dream and I will be telling absolutely everyone about you. I'll be sure to send you some pictures of me in my dress, complete with veil. As I mentioned to you before, you've been a calming and reassuring presence in the midst of a time which can feel overwhelming."
~ Hannah, 29/5/18

"It's so beautiful and packaged so thoughtfully. Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job on the veil. It's perfect...so delicate and so so soft. I can't wait to try it with my dress and once I get photos from the big day I will forward some on to you. I got quite emotional when I opened it and I hope you take great pleasure in knowing you will be apart of my wedding day and maybe one day if I have a daughter then hers too. It's so beautiful and simple I can imagine it being used for generations. Laura xx"
~ Laura Louise Young, 30/4/18
 
"I wanted to share how happy we were with my daughters veil, it perfectly complimented her dress and was the talk of the wedding for its unique design . Your personal touches made it a pleasure to buy from you. I would definitely recommend your shop and services to anyone looking for a beautiful unique veil! Many thanks Lynne and Amy"
~ Lynne Hall, 30/9/17

"I can't tell you how lovely the whole experience has been. And the veil is so beautifully made - I have a friend's (extremely expensive designer) veil at home and there is no comparison! Your material is nicer, the metal comb is lovely (hers is thin plastic) and it hangs so perfectly. Really wishing you every success with your business. I'll be recommending far and wide!"
~ Holly, 8/2/17
 
"There are no words to express how much I LOVE my veil!!!! OMG!!! I just returned from my trip and went as soon as I could to my mother's house to see it! It is jawdropping! I am so unbelievable happy with it, wow, you did an amazing job! My mom and several other ladies were present and all said the same thing, it's perfect! The tulle is exactly what I wanted, so soft and so elegant! And the lace! The lace is PERFECT! I can't stop thinking about how wonderful it all is. This whole experience really was incredible and I really want to thank you for making it all possible."
~ Jackie, 9/6/17
 
"The veil arrived and it is the perfect match for my dress it actually looks like the same material. My family didn’t think I should have a veil but I picked my dress up yesterday and tried it all on and wow thank you so much ! They have now agreed it looks awesome. There’s not enough thank you’s it’s first class service and first class product ! So very personal it means a lot, I’m planning to keep it for my daughter. I have a very long wait as she’s only 7 but the box it was sent in and all the bits which came with it I will treasure and keep it, and hopefully one day she will also be the proud wearer of your veil."
~ Nicky, 3/12/17
 
"Thank you so much Sian. I’m so impressed with your attention to detail and your organized shop process. Thanks for helping me to simplify at least one aspect of my wedding. It is very appreciated!"
~ Adrienne, 27/5/18

 

"The veil arrived yesterday, and it is magnificent! Thank you so so much! It is even more beautiful than we could have imagined and the size vs. my daughter's size is absolutely perfect! It frames her face and shoulders in a way that the others she tried on did not. She has a dress fitting next Tuesday so we will send you some pictures so you can see it all together. Now if we could figure out how you got it in the box so perfectly lol! Thanks again, Jen and Johanna"
~ Jennifer, 30/5/18
~